COVID-19 Update: Artisan is back! We’re fully operational and excited to return to work with our customers! In the interest of public health, we have reviewed our infection control policies and instituted additional precautions to ensure safe personal interaction with our customers. To read more on the exact steps we are taking to protect you and your practice click here.

Meet the Faces


Justan Koch

President
Employed Since 1996
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 243
Justank@artisandental.com


Karl Koch, CDT

Chairman
Employed Since 1973
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 244
kkduck@aol.com


Kristan Stark

VP of Marketing
Employed Since 1997
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 252
kristans@artisandental.com


Mike Wilson

VP Business Development
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 307
mikew@artisandental.com


Beverly Olivier, CDT

Production Manager
Employed Since 1990
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 223
beverlyo@artisandental.com


Jessica Bailey, CDT

Porcelain Department Manager
Employed Since 2009
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 230
jessicab@artisandental.com


Laurie Langley

Implant Consultant/Prep Manager
Employed Since 1989
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 306
laurie@artisandental.com


Natalia Boyechko

Crown and Bridge Department Manager
Employed Since 2000
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 303


Jeffery Stimpson

Prep Manager
Employed Since 2011
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 302
jefferys@artisandental.com


Joe Lopata

Digital Technologies Manager
Employed Since 2012
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 247
joel@artisandental.com


Anita Neal, CDT

Director of Training & Education
Employed Since 1991
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006


Angela Hanno

Partial Manager
Employed Since 2013
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 308


Kasandra

Jen Shiffer

Triana