Meet the Faces

Justan Koch

President
Employed Since 1996
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 243
Justank@artisandental.com

Karl Koch, CDT

Chairman
Employed Since 1973
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 244
kkduck@aol.com

Kristan Stark

VP of Marketing
Employed Since 1997
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 252
kristans@artisandental.com

Mike Wilson

VP Business Development
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 307
mikew@artisandental.com

Beverly Olivier, CDT

Production Manager
Employed Since 1990
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 223
beverlyo@artisandental.com

Jessica Bailey, CDT

Porcelain Department Manager
Employed Since 2009
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 230
jessicab@artisandental.com

Laurie Langley

Technical Advisor
Employed Since 1989
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 306
laurie@artisandental.com

Natalia Boyechko

Crown and Bridge Department Manager
Employed Since 2000
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 303

Jeffery Stimpson

Prep Manager
Employed Since 2011
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 302
jefferys@artisandental.com

Anita Neal, CDT

Director of Training & Education
Employed Since 1991
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006

Kyle Dougherty

Digital Production Manager
Employed Since 2016
Direct Line:
503-238-6006 ext. 232

kyled@artisandental.com

Kasandra

Jen Shiffer

Triana