Meet the Faces


Justan Koch

President
Employed Since 1996
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 243
Justank@artisandental.com


Karl Koch, CDT

Chairman
Employed Since 1973
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 244
kkduck@aol.com


Kristan Stark

Director of Marketing & Events
Employed Since 1997
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 252
kristans@artisandental.com


Beverly Olivier, CDT

Production Manager
Employed Since 1990
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 223
beverlyo@artisandental.com


Jessica Bailey, CDT

Porcelain Department Manager
Employed Since 2009
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 230
jessicab@artisandental.com


Laurie Langley

Implant Consultant/Prep Manager
Employed Since 1989
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 306
laurie@artisandental.com


Natalia Boyechko

Crown and Bridge Department Manager
Employed Since 2000
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 303


Joe Lopata

Digital Technologies Manager
Employed Since 2012
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 247
joel@artisandental.com


Gerardo Arzate

Partial Manager
Employed Since 2007
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 246
gerardoa@artisandental.com


Chelsea Feist

Employed Since 2014
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006 ext. 307
chelseaf@artisandental.com


Anita Neal, CDT

Director of Training & Education
Employed Since 1991
Direct Line:
(503) 238-6006


Chelsea Feist

Kasandra

Jen Shiffer

Triana